Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tara Dacus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tara Dacus

4.9 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of graham reid

graham reid

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to make sure that those whom deserve credit for prompt, focused, and expert advice get that recognition! Thank you Tara Dacus Statefarm and a shout out to Leah Robles who really went the extra mile to help me solve a mystery with a policy question. Thank you 💯!"
Profile photo of Becky OBRien

Becky OBRien

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"You won't find a better team than Tara Dacus and her staff. Tara is so good at details and customer service. Her Account Manager, Leah Robles, is also top notch! You can literally relax knowing they've got you covered. Very knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to provide exceptional insurance services. Leah is very conscientious and always helpful (and speaks Spanish!) I've worked with Tara and her staff for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. On top of that, they're just super nice people! Can I give them 6 stars?! B. O'Brien, Citrus Heights, CA"
Profile photo of Cathy Villarreal

Cathy Villarreal

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service every time. Long time customer of Tara Davis. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aljanae Reynolds

Aljanae Reynolds

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"For more than 20 years my family has been insured with the Tara Dacus State Farm office. From a teenager to an adult with my own family, I’ve had nothing but great experiences with everyone on the team including Tara, Jennifer and most recently Leah. Love the team here and their dedication to finding the best products and solutions for their clients. Special shoutout to Leah for her responsiveness and attention to detail. She is the best!"
Profile photo of marcus ward

marcus ward

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
""POLITE..PROMPT..PROFESSIONAL!" The three P's is what Tara Dacus and agent's offer client's daily."
Profile photo of Ben Sherrin

Ben Sherrin

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people treat you like family."
Profile photo of Liezel Marie Formentera

Liezel Marie Formentera

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara Dacus and her staff are so helpful especially Jennifer and Michelle. Very responsive and easy to talk to. My parents have been working with Tara for over 20 years. I will continue to work with Tara and her great staff."
Profile photo of Phillip Rama

Phillip Rama

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has been a customer of Tara's office for a long time and they have treated us well and has great customer service. Agent Leah Robles recently helped me with setting up my renter's insurance and lowering my auto-insurance costs. Although working during Covid can be tough, Leah provided great and prompt communication and was very professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Giita Avila

Giita Avila

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here are very kind and always help answer any question I may have they work well with there customers I recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of tariq Hussain

tariq Hussain

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have insurance for my home, autos & life through Tara Dacus for at least 6 years now. I love Michelle’s & Taras commitment to excellent customer service & always love their following up with me on annual basis to review our coverages. I highly recommend Tara Dacus State Farm"
Profile photo of Travis Griffin

Travis Griffin

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara and her staff are friendly, professional, and quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and all of the people I have dealt with here are knowledgeable, and friendly. I'd highly recommend Tara Dacus' team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Benson

Cindy Benson

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using Tara's office for over 20 years. Jennifer is my contact and I just love the service her and the office provide."
Profile photo of Sabina Burkic

Sabina Burkic

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with an agent named Michelle. She was quick and responsive and helped me apply for home insurance. She gave great advice for insurance as well. I am very happy with the price of my insurance and will be doing business with state farm again!"
Profile photo of Celina Delreal

Celina Delreal

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tara has been my agent for a few years and she's always been very helpful with her policies! Her staff is very friendly and has amazing customer service."
Profile photo of rhianna triburzi

rhianna triburzi

August 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff always helpful and understanding"