Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Sandoval-Case

Jose Sandoval-Case

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Sandoval-Case
"Leah Robles is awesome keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Ann Swartz

Ann Swartz

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Swartz
"Lea has been very helpful in taking care of any of the things we have had with State Farm. I have to say I think she has done a better job than most all of the people we have worked with in State Farm offices in many of the area of the country where we have lived. It is a comforting feeling when you know you will be getting this kind of service. Ann Swartz"
Profile photo of Dwight Williams

Dwight Williams

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Williams
"Always working to serve the client base and finding ways to help in the time of need and making the claim process as painless as possible thanks for all of their support."
Profile photo of Mike Schoepp

Mike Schoepp

May 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schoepp
"Leah who works in the office is excellent! Great customer service! She always goes out of her way to help with any issues. I have a home that needs some roof repair and I could not get any insurance company to insure me. Leah found a solution that was well priced and affordable for me. I very much appreciate all of the hard work and attention to the finest details Leah has provided to me. Customer for life!"
Profile photo of Berenice Gallegos

Berenice Gallegos

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Berenice Gallegos
"Efficient service! Leah is always so efficient and kind helping out with information of the best plans for our policies. Thanks Leah !"
Profile photo of Rose Tuioti

Rose Tuioti

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Tuioti
"Leah was so helpful and always made me feel welcomed when I come by the office. Thank you, Leah."
Profile photo of Lucia Valenzuela

Lucia Valenzuela

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucia Valenzuela
"(Translated by Google) Honestly the best insurance company I have ever had, Leah Robles the best agent, fast, friendly and attentive service If you are looking for car, home or other insurance, 100% recommended. (Original) Honestamente la mejor aseguradora que he tenido, Leah Robles la mejor agente , servicio rápido , amable y atenta Si estás buscando un seguro de auto, casa u otro 100% recomendada ."
Profile photo of Les English

Les English

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Les English
"Great service. Nice people."
Profile photo of Rebecca S

Rebecca S

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca S
"Tara and her Team provide the best care and compassion!"
Profile photo of graham reid

graham reid

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by graham reid
"I want to make sure that those whom deserve credit for prompt, focused, and expert advice get that recognition! Thank you Tara Dacus Statefarm and a shout out to Leah Robles who really went the extra mile to help me solve a mystery with a policy question. Thank you 💯!"
Profile photo of Becky OBRien

Becky OBRien

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Becky OBRien
"You won't find a better team than Tara Dacus and her staff. Tara is so good at details and customer service. Her Account Manager, Leah Robles, is also top notch! You can literally relax knowing they've got you covered. Very knowledgeable and they go the extra mile to provide exceptional insurance services. Leah is very conscientious and always helpful (and speaks Spanish!) I've worked with Tara and her staff for over 15 years and have never been disappointed. On top of that, they're just super nice people! Can I give them 6 stars?! B. O'Brien, Citrus Heights, CA"
Profile photo of Cathy Villarreal

Cathy Villarreal

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Villarreal
"Great service every time. Long time customer of Tara Davis. Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Aljanae Reynolds

Aljanae Reynolds

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aljanae Reynolds
"For more than 20 years my family has been insured with the Tara Dacus State Farm office. From a teenager to an adult with my own family, I’ve had nothing but great experiences with everyone on the team including Tara, Jennifer and most recently Leah. Love the team here and their dedication to finding the best products and solutions for their clients. Special shoutout to Leah for her responsiveness and attention to detail. She is the best!"
Profile photo of marcus ward

marcus ward

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marcus ward
""POLITE..PROMPT..PROFESSIONAL!" The three P's is what Tara Dacus and agent's offer client's daily."
Profile photo of Ben Sherrin

Ben Sherrin

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Sherrin
"The people treat you like family."
Profile photo of Liezel Marie Formentera

Liezel Marie Formentera

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Liezel Marie Formentera
"Tara Dacus and her staff are so helpful especially Jennifer and Michelle. Very responsive and easy to talk to. My parents have been working with Tara for over 20 years. I will continue to work with Tara and her great staff."
Profile photo of Phillip Rama

Phillip Rama

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Rama
"Our family has been a customer of Tara's office for a long time and they have treated us well and has great customer service. Agent Leah Robles recently helped me with setting up my renter's insurance and lowering my auto-insurance costs. Although working during Covid can be tough, Leah provided great and prompt communication and was very professional. Thank you."
Profile photo of Giita Avila

Giita Avila

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Giita Avila
"The people here are very kind and always help answer any question I may have they work well with there customers I recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of tariq Hussain

tariq Hussain

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by tariq Hussain
"I have insurance for my home, autos & life through Tara Dacus for at least 6 years now. I love Michelle’s & Taras commitment to excellent customer service & always love their following up with me on annual basis to review our coverages. I highly recommend Tara Dacus State Farm"
Profile photo of Travis Griffin

Travis Griffin

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Griffin
"Tara and her staff are friendly, professional, and quick to respond to questions."
Profile photo of Melissa Anderson

Melissa Anderson

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Anderson
"Michelle and all of the people I have dealt with here are knowledgeable, and friendly. I'd highly recommend Tara Dacus' team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cindy Benson

Cindy Benson

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Benson
"I have been using Tara's office for over 20 years. Jennifer is my contact and I just love the service her and the office provide."
Profile photo of Celina Delreal

Celina Delreal

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Delreal
"Tara has been my agent for a few years and she's always been very helpful with her policies! Her staff is very friendly and has amazing customer service."
Profile photo of rhianna triburzi

rhianna triburzi

August 24, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by rhianna triburzi
"Friendly staff always helpful and understanding"